AXA Advisors

axa saanys

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-06-21 at 1.26.18 PM

Long Island/Woodbury
(Serving regions 1 & 2)
John Purcell
(516) 358-3940
1000 Woodbury Road, Suite 300
Woodbury, NY 11797
John.Purcell@axa-advisors.com

Westchester
(Serving region 4)  
Brian Valente
(914) 993-5033 x11 (w)
(914) 772-7263 (c)
707 Westchester Avenue, Suite 210
White Plains, NY 10604
Brian.Valente@axa.advisors.com

Albany
(Serving region 6)
Greg Podgorski
(518) 373-7335
5 Maxwell Drive, Suite 100
Clifton Park, NY  12061
Gregory.Podgorski@axa-advisors.com

Buffalo
(Serving region 12)
Ryan Hanretty
(716) 626-2537
350 Essjay Road, Suite 300
Williamsville, NY 14221
Ryan.Hanretty@axa-advisors.com

Poughkeepsie
(Serving regions 4 & 5)
Carlos Perez
(845) 475-3266
(845) 559-4692 cell
85 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 202
Poughkeepsie, NY  12601
Carlos.Perez@axa-advisors.com

Rochester
(Serving region 11)
Joseph DiMora
(315) 425-6300
175 Corporate Woods, Suite 250
Rochester, NY 14623
Joseph.DiMora@axa-advisors.com

Syracuse/Utica/Vestal/Watertown
(Serving regions 7, 8, 9, 10)
Greg Ronneburger
(315) 425-6334
120 Madison Street, Suite 1900
Syracuse, NY 13202
Gregory.Ronneburger@axa-advisors.com