Region 7

Serving Clinton, Franklin, Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence, and Essex counties.

Regional Structure

SAANYS’ Region 7 executive committee serves members in Clinton, Franklin, Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence, and Essex counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.


Region 7  Student Scholarship Awards

graduationCapIt is time to process applications for our SAANYS Region 7 Scholarships for 2018. Scholarships will be awarded to the children of current members of SAANYS who work in Region 7. Each scholarship award will be at least $100.

Please see the application and directions for the Region 7 process. Details regarding the application are on the form.

Click here to access the application.

Application deadline: MAY 1, 2018

Region 7  Contacts

Name: Andrea Miller
Title: Board Member
Phone: 315-493-5000

Name: Kevin Hulbert
Title: Board Member
Phone: 518-566-1730

Name: Lori Tourville
Title: Regional Chair
Phone: 518-594-7260

Name: Joanna Valente Orr
Title: Regional Representative
Phone: 518-324-7968

Name: Susan Shene 
Title: Regional Representative
Phone: 315-848-2935

Name: Ron Wilson 
Title: Retiree Advisory Board