Region 5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Structure

SAANYS’ Region 5 executive committee serves members throughout Orange, Rockland, Sullivan, and Ulster counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.

 

Region 5  Contacts

Name: Christine Arlt
Title: Board Member
Email: carlt@mw.k12.ny.us
Phone: 845-460-6700

Name: Harry Leonardatos
Title: Executive Committee, SAANYS President
Email: hleonardatos@ccsd.edu
Phone: 845-639-6504

Name: Carol Walsh
Title: Regional Co-Vice Chair
Email: cwalsh@ccsd.edu
Phone: 845-558-8884

Name: Keisha Tillman
Title: Secretary
Email: ktillman@ccsd.edu
Phone: 845-291-6502

Name: Tom Sands
Title: Regional Representative
Email: tsandsjr@hotmail.com
Phone: 518-587-6777

Name: Mike Dawkins
Title: Regional Representative
Email: mdawkins1@hotmail.com

Name: Christine Williams
Title: Regional Chair, Board Member
Email: cwilliams@ws.k12.ny.us
Phone: 845-497-4000 ext. 23504

Name: Saggie Rudecindo-O’Neill
Title: Treasurer, Government Relations Committee
Email: soneill@k12.ny.us
Phone: 845-497-4000 ext. 23503

Name: Marystephanie Corsones
Title: Government Relations Committee Retiree
Email: mcorsones@aol.com

Name: Matt Younghans  
Title: Regional Co-Vice Chair 
Email: myounghans@ccsd.edu
Phone: 845-624-3471