Region 12

Serving members in Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming counties.

Congratulations 2017 SAANYS Award Winner!

McGinley - Headshot 4x6Leadership and Support
Christopher McGinley
Institutional Specialist for K-12 Mathematics
Williamsville CSD

 

 

 

Regional Structure

SAANYS’ Region 12 executive committee serves members in Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.

Region 12  Contacts

Name: Larry Badgley
Title: Board Member
Email: lbadgley@tona.wnyric.org
Phone: (716) 694-7660 x2018

Name: Charles Smilinich
Title: Board Member
Email: csmilinich@nwcsd.org
Phone: (716) 626-9820

Name: Kevin Munro
Title: Regional Representative
Email: kmunro3@verizon.net
Phone: (716) 863-0249

Name: Robert O’Connor
Title: Regional Representative
Email: robertloconnor@verizon.net
Phone: (716) 373-0859

Name: Theron Mong
Title: Government Relations Committee Member
Email: tmong@nwcsd.org
Phone: (716) 215-3200

Name: Charles Galluzzo
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: cgalluzzo1319@gmail.com
Phone: (716) 997-4064

Name: Timothy Carter
Title: Regional Chair
Email: tcarter@nwcsd.org
Phone: 716-215-3111

Name: Douglas Regan
Title: Retiree Advisory Board Member
Email: DJRegan13@hotmail.com
Phone: (716) 626-0980

Name: Dr. John McKenna
Title: SAANYS Executive Committee & SAANYS Past-President
Email: jmckenna@tona.wnyric.org
Phone: (716) 694-7694

Name: James Biryla
Title: Negotiator
Email: James@biryla.com
Phone: (716) 713-4334