Region 12

SAANYS Region 12 Summer Baseball Fun

Date: Friday, July 22, 2022

Time: Food served at the beginning of the game in the Bully Hill Party Deck
Game begins at 7:05 p.m. (Fireworks display follows the game!)

Cost: Adults: $30.00
Children 12 and under: $15.00 | Children 3 and under: FREE

Reservations: E-mail Doug Regan at: DJRegan13@hotmail.com before July 1, 2022 or call and leave a message at: 716-626-0980.

Download a flyer here.


Regional Structure

SAANYS’ Region 12 executive committee serves members in Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.

Region 12  Contacts

Name: Charles Smilinich
Title: Board Member
Email: csmilinich@williamsvillek12.org
Phone: (716) 626-9820

Name: Jeff Sikora
Title: Regional Chair
Email: jsikora@e1b.org
Phone: (716) 961-4010

Name: Cesar Marchioli 
Title: Regional Vice Chair
Email: cmarchioli@lancasterschools.org
Phone: (716) 686-3255

Name: Kevin Munro
Title: Regional Representative
Email: kmunro3@verizon.net
Phone: (716) 863-0249

Name: Theron Mong
Title: Board Member 
Email: tmong@nwcsd.org
Phone: (716) 215-3200

Name: Nathan Work
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: nwork@pembrokecsd.org

Name: Ann Fitzgerald
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: afitzgerald@buffaloschools.org

Name: Robert Flowers
Title: Secretary
Email: rflowers34@mac.com

Name: Dennis Kwaczala
Title: Treasurer
Email: dkwaczala@e1b.org

Name: Douglas Regan
Title: Retiree Advisory Board 
Email: DJRegan13@hotmail.com
Phone: (716) 626-0980