Region 12

Congratulations 2017 SAANYS Award Winner!

McGinley - Headshot 4x6Leadership and Support
Christopher McGinley
Institutional Specialist for K-12 Mathematics
Williamsville CSD




Regional Structure

SAANYS’ Region 12 executive committee serves members in Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.