Region 12

Congratulations 2018 SAANYS Award Winners!

 

Terry-Adamec-150

NYS Secondary Assistant Principal of the Year (NASSP)

Theresa Adamec
Lancaster CSD

 

 

 

Peter-Kruszynski-150

Outstanding Educator Award

Peter Kruszynski
Lancaster CSD

 

 

Regional Structure

SAANYS’ Region 12 executive committee serves members in Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.

Region 12  Contacts

Name: Larry Badgley
Title: Board Member
Email: lbadgley@tona.wnyric.org
Phone: 716-694-6805 x2018

Name: Charles Smilinich
Title: Board Member
Email: csmilinich@williamsvillek12.org
Phone: (716) 626-9820

Name: Robert Anderson
Title: Regional Chair
Email: randerson@gowcsd.org

Name: Kevin Munro
Title: Regional Representative
Email: kmunro3@verizon.net
Phone: (716) 863-0249

Name: Theron Mong
Title: Government Relations Committee 
Email: tmong@nwcsd.org
Phone: (716) 215-3200

Name: Charles Galluzzo
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: cgalluzzo1319@gmail.com
Phone: (716) 997-4064

Name: Robert Flowers
Title: Secretary
Email: rflowers34@mac.com

Name: Dennis Kwaczala
Title: Treasurer
Email: dkwaczala@e1b.org

Name: Douglas Regan
Title: Retiree Advisory Board 
Email: DJRegan13@hotmail.com
Phone: (716) 626-0980