Region 11

The Region 11 Awards Ceremony scheduled for Thursday, April 23, 2020 at the Midvale Country Club has been canceled.

Congratulations Region 11 Award Winners!

  • Elementary: Francine Leggett, Principal, Webster School District
  • Middle School: Tracie Czebatol, Principal, Hilton School District
    Jackie Saunders, Assistant Principal, Webster School District
  • District Level: Kristin Paolini, Director of Curriculum, Spencerport School District
  • Essential Services Leader: Wayne Kittelberger, Director of Transportation, Rochester City School District
  • Friend of Education: Monroe County Sheriff’s Department
  • Student Scholarship Winner: Jennifer Page, Honoring Breanna Mullen, Assistant Principal of Mynderse Academy. Seneca Falls School District
  • Seneca Falls School District, wrote her essay
    about Breanna Mullen, Assistant Principal of Mynderse Academy
  • Jennifer Page, Seneca Falls School District, wrote her essay about Breanna Mullen, Assistant Principal of Mynderse Academy

 

 

Regional Structure

SAANYS’ Region 11 executive committee serves members in Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Wayne, and Yates counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.

Region 11  Contacts

Name: Joseph Pustulka
Title: Board Member / Regional Chair
Email: joe_pustulka@webstercsd.org
Phone: (585) 216-0201

Name: Gary Manuse
Title: Board Member / Regional Vice Chair
Email: gmanuse@monroe2.boces.org
Phone: (585) 617-2723

Name: Cheryl Bamford Conte
Title: Regional Representative
Email: cconte2@rochester.rr.com
Phone: (315) 986-8596

Name: William MacKenzie
Title: Regional Representative
Email: scotsman22@gmail.com
Phone: (585) 381-4942

Name: Mark Turner
Title: Regional Representative
Email: maturner@frontiernet.net
Phone: (585) 787-0312

Name: David Richardson
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: david.richardson@greececsd.org
Phone: (585) 966-4042

Name: Veronica Puglisi
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: puglisiv@victorschools.org
Phone: (585) 966-4042

Name: Cynthia Lembo
Title: Awards Chair
Email: cyndilembo@gmail.com

Name: Larry Federman
Title: Treasurer
Email: larry_federman@boces.monroe.edu
Phone: 585-377-4660

Name: W. Bruce Gorman
Title: Retiree Advisory Board 
Email: wbruce.gorman@gmail.com
Phone: 585-244-2387 

Name: Eric Windover
Title: Secretary 
Email: eric.windover@wheatland.k12.ny.us
Phone:  585-889-6227

City of Rochester Contacts

Name: Timothy Cliby
Title: Board Member
Email: tim.cliby@rcsdk12.org
Phone: (585) 506-5272

Name: Rebecca Boyle
Title: Government Relations Committee Member
Email: rebecca.boyle@rcsdk12.org
Phone: (585) 233-3171

Name: Coretta Bridges
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: Coretta.Bridges@rcsdk12.org
Phone: (585) 262-8110

Name: Paul Lindsley
Title: Retiree Advisory Board Member
Email: PFLindsley@aol.com
Phone: (585) 752-6276