Region 11

SAVE THE DATE – 2023 George Vito Awards Ceremony
Nominate a Colleague…
Applications Due by February 17, 2023!

Awards will be presented at the Region 11 Awards Ceremony to be held on April 20, 2023
Midvale Country Club,
4:30 pm-7:30 pm, 2387 Baird Rd, Penfield NY 14526.

Download award nomination forms here.


2022-23 Region 11 Events – Save the Date

  • Wednesday, Feb 15: 6:00 pm at Perlo’s 
  • Thursday, Apr 20: 6:00 pm, Awards Ceremony Midvale
  • Thursday, Jun 8: 6:00 pm, location TBA outside event 
  • June/July? TBD: R11/R12? Golf Tournament fundraiser

 

 

____________________________________________

Regional Structure

SAANYS’ Region 11 executive committee serves members in Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Wayne, and Yates counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.

Region 11  Contacts

Name: Joseph Pustulka
Title: Board Member 
Email: joe_pustulka@webstercsd.org
Phone: (585) 216-0201

Name: Gary Manuse
Title: Board Member/ Regional Chair
Email: gmanuse@monroe2.boces.org
Phone: (585) 617-2723

Name: Kelly Zielke
Title: Regional Vice Chair
Email: kelly_zielke@pittsford.monroe.edu
Phone: (585) 267-1000

Name: Cheryl Bamford Conte
Title: Regional Representative
Email: cconte2@rochester.rr.com
Phone: (315) 986-8596

Name: Tim Cliby
Title: Regional Representative
Email: clibycliby@gmail.com
Phone: (585) 506-5272

Name: Mark Turner
Title: Regional Representative
Email: maturner@frontiernet.net
Phone: (585) 787-0312

Name: Veronica Puglisi
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: puglisiv@victorschools.org

Name: Stacey E. Brindisi
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: stacey.brindisi@greececsd.org

Name: Andy Scott
Title: Awards Chair
Email: andy.scott@rcsdk12.org

Name: Bettyjean Callon
Title: Secretary
Email: bcallonasar@gmail.com

Name: W. Bruce Gorman
Title: Retiree Advisory Board 
Email: wbruce.gorman@gmail.com
Phone: 585-244-2387 

Name: Eric Windover
Title: Treasurer | Government Relations Committee
Email: ewindover@rhnet.org
Phone:  585-889-6227

City of Rochester Contacts

Name: John Rowe
Title: Board Member
Email: john.rowe@rcsdk12.org

Name: Andy Scott
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: andy.scott@rcsdk12.org

Name: Coretta Bridges
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: coretta.bridges@rcsdk12.org

Name: Bettyjean Callon
Title: Retiree Advisory Board
Email: bcallonasar@gmail.com
Phone: (585) 469-5196