Region 10

SAANYS Region 10 Professional Learning Survey

Please take a moment to fill in this quick poll (2-3 minutes to complete!) to help us determine what you would like to see for Online Professional Learning Opportunities from SAANYS Region 10 during the 2021-2022 school year.

ACCESS THE SURVEY HERE.

Thank you,

Region 10 Executive Committee


Regional Structure

Region 10 executive committee serves members in Cayuga, Cortland, Onondaga, Madison (Cazenovia only), and Oswego counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.

Region 10  Contacts

Name: Tony Cardamone
Title: Board Member / Regional Chair
Email: tcardamone@bville.org
Phone: (315) 638-6118

Name: Mary Volkomer
Title: Board Member, Regional C0-Chair, Treasurer
Email: mvolkome@oswego.org
Phone: (315) 341-2500

Name: Anthony Curulla
Title: Regional Representative
Email: acurulla@twcny.rr.com
Phone: (315) 243-8028

Name: Henry Quattrini
Title: Regional Representative
Email: hq1953@gmail.com
Phone: (315) 882-4247

Name: Molly Hagan
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: mhagan@caz.cnyric.org

Name: Dana Ziegler
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: dziegler@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Name: Fred Kirsch
Title: Retiree Advisory Board / Government Relations Committee Retiree
Email: fkirsch@windstream.net

Name: Maureen Patterson
Title: Government Relations Committee Retiree
Email: drmaureenpatterson@gmail.com

City of Syracuse Contacts

Name: Arthur Grimes
Title: Board Member
Email: agrimes1015@yahoo.com
Phone: 315-278-4266

Name: Jennifer King-Reese
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: jking-reese@scsd.us

Name: Robert Allen
Title: Retiree Advisory Board
Email: daisyallen@msn.com