Region 10

Region 10 Student Scholarship Awards
Deadline: MAY 15, 2019

Screen Shot 2019-01-08 at 12.31.21 PMRegion 10 Student Scholarship Award applications are now being accepted. All applications must be received by May 15, 2019Click here to download an application.

Regional Structure

Region 10 executive committee serves members in Cayuga, Cortland, Onondaga, Madison (Cazenovia only), and Oswego counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.

Region 10  Contacts

Name: Tony Cardamone
Title: Board Member / Regional Chair
Email: tcardamone@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6118

Name: Mary Volkomer
Title: Board Member / Regional Vice-Chair
Email: mvolkomer@oswego.org
Phone: 315-341-2500

Name: Anthony Curulla
Title: Regional Representative
Email: acurulla@twcny.rr.com
Phone: (315) 243-8028

Name: Henry Quattrini
Title: Regional Representative
Email: hq1953@gmail.com
Phone: (315) 882-4247

Name: Paul Gasparini
Title: Government Relations Committee 
Email: pgasparini@jd.cnyric.org
Phone: (315) 445-8340

Name: Jennifer King-Reese
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: jking@scsd.us

Name: Maureen Patterson
Title: Government Relations Committee Retiree
Email: map3patts@aol.com

Name: Fred Kirsch
Title: Retiree Advisory Board / Government Relations Committee Retiree
Email: fkirsch@windstream.net
Phone: 315-560-5152

City of Syracuse Contacts

Name: Arthur Grimes
Title: Board Member
Email: agrimes1015@yahoo.com
Phone: 315-278-4266

Name: Bob Allen
Title: Retiree Advisory Board 
Email: daisyallen@msn.com
Phone: (315) 727-4974