Region 10

Save the Date

August 4, 2017

9:00 am

Congratulations 2017 SAANYS Award Winners!

FierroNYS Middle School Principal of the Year
Mary Beth Fierro
Oswego City SD

 

 

Davern ColorOutstanding Educator
William Davern
Director of Fine Arts
West Genesee CSD

 

 

Thomas Long-croppedIrving Schwartz Distinguished Retiree Award
Thomas Long
Cazenovia CSD (retired)

 

Regional Structure

Region 10 executive committee serves members in Cayuga, Cortland, Onondaga, Madison (Cazenovia only), and Oswego counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.

Region 10  Contacts

Name: Anthony Curulla
Title: *Regional Representative
Email: acurulla@twcny.rr.com
Phone: (315) 243-8028

Name: Jeanne Brown
Title: Board Member
Email: jbrown@liverpool.k12.ny.us
Phone: 315-453-1280

Name: Anthony Cardamone
Title: Board Member / Regional Chair
Email: tcardamone@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6118

Name: Paul Gasparini
Title: Government Relations Committee Member
Email: pgasparini@jd.cnyric.org
Phone: (315) 445-8340

Name: Henry Quattrini
Title: Regional Representative
Email: hq1953@gmail.com
Phone: (315) 882-4247

Name: Fred Kirsch
Title: Retiree Advisory Board Member
Email: fkirsch@windstream.net
Phone: 315-560-5152

 

City of Syracuse Contacts

Name: Arthur Grimes
Title: Board Member
Email: agrimes1015@yahoo.com
Phone: 315-278-4266

Name: Dean DeSantis
Title: UP Syracuse Assn. of Admn.
Email: ddesantis@scsd.us
Phone: 315-435-4433

Name: Bob Allen
Title: Retiree Advisory Board Member
Email: daisyallen@msn.com
Phone: (315) 727-4974