Region 10

Screenshot 2018-06-05 12.17.18Region 10: 18th Annual Nine Before Noon Golf Outing

July 20 | 9:00am – 12:00pm
WoodCrest Golf Course
6200 Old Cheese Factory Road, Manlius

TEE TIME: 9:00 AM SHARP!

snoopy-golfJoin active and retired SAANYS Region 10 Administrators for nine holes of golf followed by lunch on Friday, July 20 at WoodCrest Golf Course in Chittenango. The approximate $30 fee includes golf, cart, and lunch. A cash bar will be available, as well as the option for additional golf after lunch.

Download the flier.

Cost: $30
RSVP as soon as possible to: Fred Kirsch, 315-560-5152, fkirsch@windstream.net

Regional Structure

Region 10 executive committee serves members in Cayuga, Cortland, Onondaga, Madison (Cazenovia only), and Oswego counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.

Region 10  Contacts

Name: Tony Cardamone
Title: Board Member / Regional Chair
Email: tcardamone@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6118

Name: Jeanne Brown
Title: Board Member / Regional Vice-Chair
Email: jbrown@liverpool.k12.ny.us
Phone: 315-453-1280

Name: Anthony Curulla
Title: Regional Representative
Email: acurulla@twcny.rr.com
Phone: (315) 243-8028

Name: Henry Quattrini
Title: Regional Representative
Email: hq1953@gmail.com
Phone: (315) 882-4247

Name: Paul Gasparini
Title: Government Relations Committee 
Email: pgasparini@jd.cnyric.org
Phone: (315) 445-8340

Name: Jennifer King-Reese
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: jking@scsd.us

Name: Maureen Patterson
Title: Government Relations Committee Retiree
Email: map3patts@aol.com

Name: Fred Kirsch
Title: Retiree Advisory Board / Government Relations Committee Retiree
Email: fkirsch@windstream.net
Phone: 315-560-5152

Name: Todd Freeman
Title: Secretary

City of Syracuse Contacts

Name: Arthur Grimes
Title: Board Member
Email: agrimes1015@yahoo.com
Phone: 315-278-4266

Name: Bob Allen
Title: Retiree Advisory Board 
Email: daisyallen@msn.com
Phone: (315) 727-4974