Region 10

Seeking Applications for Region 10 Student Scholarship Awards

Screenshot 2018-02-02 15.27.25Region 10 of the School Administrators Association of New York State is pleased to announce that a scholarship will be awarded to a graduating high school senior continuing their education at accredited post-secondary institutions. Applicants must be in their senior year and children of active or retired-active SAANYS members. Letter of acceptance is required before scholarship will be delivered.  Click here to download the application forms. Application deadline is May 15, 2018.

Regional Structure

Region 10 executive committee serves members in Cayuga, Cortland, Onondaga, Madison (Cazenovia only), and Oswego counties. Under the leadership of the regional chairperson, elected committee members provide collegial support for administrators and administrative units in the region. Your regional representatives are your local contact for state-level representation and coordination of services.

Region 10  Contacts

Name: Tony Cardamone
Title: Board Member / Regional Chair
Email: tcardamone@bville.org
Phone: 315-638-6118

Name: Jeanne Brown
Title: Board Member / Regional Vice-Chair
Email: jbrown@liverpool.k12.ny.us
Phone: 315-453-1280

Name: Anthony Curulla
Title: Regional Representative
Email: acurulla@twcny.rr.com
Phone: (315) 243-8028

Name: Henry Quattrini
Title: Regional Representative
Email: hq1953@gmail.com
Phone: (315) 882-4247

Name: Paul Gasparini
Title: Government Relations Committee 
Email: pgasparini@jd.cnyric.org
Phone: (315) 445-8340

Name: Jennifer King-Reese
Title: Government Relations Committee
Email: jking@scsd.us

Name: Maureen Patterson
Title: Government Relations Committee Retiree
Email: map3patts@aol.com

Name: Fred Kirsch
Title: Retiree Advisory Board / Government Relations Committee Retiree
Email: fkirsch@windstream.net
Phone: 315-560-5152

Name: Todd Freeman
Title: Secretary

City of Syracuse Contacts

Name: Arthur Grimes
Title: Board Member
Email: agrimes1015@yahoo.com
Phone: 315-278-4266

Name: Bob Allen
Title: Retiree Advisory Board 
Email: daisyallen@msn.com
Phone: (315) 727-4974